Skip to content

message, matchless))), interesting..

Category: Rock

9 thoughts on “ Mad Man In The Attic - Paul Dianno* - The Living Dead (CD)

  1. Fenrikasa says:
    The Living Dead Lyrics: The night returns, shadows fall / A cold wind blows, I stand alone / A thousand voices, ghosts that call my name / Tears came once, so .
  2. Mikatilar says:
    The Living Dead Paul Di'Anno. Write your own review. Failing in the present and living in the past - 60% A song like the fast head crusher "Mad man in the attic" works well in this style but the problem is that many songs on the record try to copy exactly this style and happen to sound quite similar and bore you. Maybe with a few more.
  3. TITLE "The Living Dead [Japan ZACB]" FILE "Paul Dianno - The Living Dead [Japan ZACB].wv" WAVE TRACK 01 AUDIO TITLE "Symphony Of Destruction" PERFORMER "Paul Dianno" INDEX 01 TRACK 02 AUDIO TITLE "The Living Dead" PERFORMER "Paul Dianno" INDEX 00 INDEX 01 TRACK 03 AUDIO TITLE "Mad Man In The Attic.
  4. Tarisar says:
    Product Description Paul Dianno is the original voice of Iron Maiden. This new album features new material; the first in nearly 6 years, featuring "The Living Dead." the bonus DVD features an in-depth interview with Paul Dianno, "The Living Dead" video, rare photos, footage.4/5(10).
  5. Moogushicage says:
    Recorded in Brazil (his adopted home) in , this CD finds the veteran headbanger working with a group of younger musicians (including guitarist Paul Turin, who co-produced Nomad with Di'Anno). After all these years, Maiden continues to influence most of Di'Anno 's writing -- and yet, Nomad isn't a carbon copy of his work with Maiden.
  6. Gokazahn says:
    May 16,  · Mad Man In The Attic: Paul Dianno & Dennis Stratton from Iron Maiden. $ Hell over Waltrop (Live In Germany, ) Paul Di'Anno. $ Live. Paul & Killers Dianno. $ The title of the CD has been misspelled as the name of the club is actually written without the e. The album contain songs from Di'Anno's solo career and /5(6).
  7. Tojagore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Living Dead on Discogs/5(6).
  8. Goltishura says:
    Wrathchild: The Anthology, a Compilation of songs by Paul Di'Anno. Released 8 May on Deadline (catalog no. CLP ; CD). Featured peformers: Jason Myers (liner notes).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *