Skip to content

message, matchless))), interesting..

Category: Alternative

8 thoughts on “ Hey Paramedic! - Various - Pop For Charity (CD)

  1. Shaktilrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Alvin Lives (In Leeds) on Discogs.
  2. This is a list of cover versions by music artists who have recorded one or more songs written and originally recorded by English rock band The ganpnogsetzdistzonovorbnentonanduhor.coinfo albums have been created in dedication to the group, including film soundtracks, such as I Am Sam () and Across the Universe () and commemorative albums such as Sgt. Pepper Knew My Father () .
  3. Kigagul says:
    Featuring exclusive recordings by a number of independent artists and production by Aaron and Bryce Dessner of The National, the compilation was released on 16 February (UK) and 17 February (US) as a double CD, three vinyl LPs, and as a digital download.
  4. Julabar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Best Is Yet to Come: The Songs of Cy Coleman - Various Artists on AllMusic - - Pop and Broadway composer Cy Coleman ().
  5. Akinorn says:
    Britta Phillips discography and songs: Music profile for Britta Phillips, born 11 June Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Indie Pop, Pop Rock. Albums include Luck or Magic, Cinnamon Girl: Women Artists Cover Neil Young for Charity, and Variations.
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 30 #1 Country Hits of the s - Various Artists on AllMusic -
  7. Tojagami says:
    -"Across the Universe" is the "Wildlife" version from the British various artists charity album "No One's Gonna Change Our World"-"Let it Be" is the single version Cover states: Mastered at Studios utilising the Maxicut Process. ℗ EMI Records .
  8. Mazujas says:
    The song first appeared on the various artists' charity compilation album No One's Gonna Change Our World and later, in a different form, on their album Let It Be, the group's final released album. Album name:Bhood The Album Vol 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *