Skip to content

message, matchless))), interesting..

Category: Classical

9 thoughts on “ The Summer Knows - Laurindo Almeida - Concierto De Aranjuez (CD, Album)

  1. Mikakus says:
    Apr 24,  · L.A. Four - Just Friends ( Full Album) Line-Up: Alto Saxophone – Bud Shank Bass – Ray Brown Drums – Jeff Hamilton Guitar – Laurindo Almeida Playlist: .
  2. Zolobei says:
    The Summers Knows by Laurindo Almeida was written by Michel Legrand and was first released by Michel Legrand in Laurindo Almeida released it on the album Concierto de Aranjuez in It was covered by Frederic Schlick, Aquilo Del Nisso, Steve Siu, Louis Van Dijk Trio and other artists.
  3. Voodoogore says:
    Shop 11 records for sale for album Concierto de aranjuez by Laurindo Almeida on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  4. Comment: Important: For COVID, the number of flights was greatly reduced. From Japan, the delivery time is approx 18 days. Passing the storage period, Refusal 5/5(3).
  5. Mooguzilkree says:
    Find Joaquín Rodrigo credit information on AllMusic. Rodrigo () was a major 20th century Spanish composer most celebrated for his Concerto de Aranjuez for guitar and orchestra.
  6. Toktilar says:
    Mar 22,  · O Concerto de Aranjuez e "O Som de Rodrigo" - Laurindo Almeida e The Modern Jazz Quartet Concierto de Aranjuez by Joaquin Rodrigo European Jazz Trio - Adagio [] (Full Album) - Duration.
  7. Tojakora says:
    Jan 02,  · Almeida follows it with eight additional cuts, all pops, including a couple of superior medleys. A brilliant virtuoso of the guitar when he came out of Brazil to join Stan Kenton, Almeida's delicate artistry here indicates he is even more skillful plus years later. Best cuts: "Concierto De Aranjuez," "Gershwin Medley" and "The Summer Knows.".
  8. May 07,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Bossa Nova Modern Jazz Quartet - - Full Album YouTube The Bossa Nova Exciting Jazz Samba Rhythms Vol 4 - Album Completo/Full Album - Duration: Brazilian.
  9. Zulkijin says:
    Feb 01,  · Artists (guitarists) participating on this album: Kenji Omura, Kazumi Watanabe, Lee Ritenour Tracklist: ———— 01 - Concierto De Aranjuez - 02 - I Never Was A Cowboy - 03 - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *